Constitutional Council approves President’s nominees for Monetary Board

June 24, Colombo: The Constitutional Council which met this evening has approved the President Gotabaya Rajapaksa’s nominees for the two vacancies in the Monetary Board of the Central Bank of Sri Lanka’s (CBSL).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.